Emeritus Directory

Name Office Phone Email
Close, Charlie     close@ecse.rpi.edu
Connor, Ken     connor@rpi.edu
Das, Pankaj     das@ecse.rpi.edu
Degeneff, Robert     degenr@rpi.edu
Desrochers, Alan   508-398-2747 aad@ecse.rpi.edu
DiCesare, Frank     dicesare@ecse.rpi.edu
Frederick, Dean     dkf@ecse.rpi.edu
Gutmann, Ron     rgutmann@ecse.rpi.edu
Jennings, Bill     jenniw@rpi.edu
Kelley, Robert     keller@rpi.edu
Nagy, George JEC 7024 6078 nagy@ecse.rpi.edu
Nelson, Keith JEC 5008 6328 nelsoj@rpi.edu
Pearlman, William JEC 7024 6082 pearlw@ecse.rpi.edu
Rose, Ken CII 8231 2981 rosek@rpi.edu
Salon, Sheppard JEC 5008 518-276-8296 salons@rpi.edu
Sanderson, Art     sandea@rpi.edu
Savic, Mike     savic@ecse.rpi.edu
Saxena, Arjun     thesaxena@aol.com
Vastola, Ken     vastok@rpi.edu
Woods, John JEC 6018 518-276-6079 woods@ecse.rpi.edu
Wozny, Michael JEC 6007   woznym@rpi.edu

Emeriti Profiles

Kenneth A. Connor
Professor Emeritus
electromagnetic theory, wave propagation, plasmas for fusion research and industrial applications, finite element methods
Alan A Desrochers
Professor Emeritus
George Nagy
Professor Emeritus
William A. Pearlman
Professor Emeritus
Sheppard J. Salon
Professor Emeritus
Arthur C. Sanderson
Professor
robotics, knowledge-based systems, computer vision
Kenneth S. Vastola
Professor
Networking and Communication, Statistical Signal Processing, Graduate Education
John W. Woods
Professor
digital signal processing, image processing, digital image and video compression
Michael Wozny
Acting Department Head
computer graphics, computer-aided design, digital simulation, rapid prototyping systems